Myriam Fares Glam It Up On The Cover Of Haya Magazine

 
Wow– she looks amazing!

Myriam Fares covered this week issue of Haya magazine as she looked flawless in a colorful dress and a blue fur vest. 

During her interview with the mag, the 31-year-old singer/actress admitted, “My husband understand the nature of my work, he supports me and stands by my side.”

On which songs she will shoot as a video clip she said, ” I finished shooting the music video for “Aman” song which is directed by Sherine Khoury, and I am preparing to shoot the Emirati song “Ma Ghani Nom” and also i will be shooting “Elzeer” song.”

We can’t wait!

   
     

Leave a Reply

