Joseph Attieh Releases New Album Promo Of “Hobb W Mkattar”

IMG_0216
Joseph Attieh launched the new promo for his new album of 2015 called “Hobb W Mkattar” that he will be releasing soon.

In the teaser Joseph admits and says:
“Life without music is a big mistake. Music is taking away all my mind and all my focus, and with your love i seek the big success. Every success is a new step to achieve my biggest dreams. And I thank God for all the talents he’s giving me. Every song is a language in singing and it speaks about you because you are my success.”

We’re loving his new look!

To watch the promo click here.

IMG_0218

IMG_0215

IMG_0217

Leave a Reply

