Elissa On The Beach Shooting New Music Video For The Song “Hob Kol Hayati”

IMG_6141.PNG
Elissa posted the above selfie of her on Instagram with the makeup artist Bassam Fattouh, while she was shooting her new videoclip for the song “Hob Kol Hayati” from her recent new album “Halet Hob”.

Along the pic she wrote, “Soon #hobkolhayati #videoclip #angiejamal #elissa.”

The 42-year-old singer looked a little hideous in a strapless beach dress along with a head scarf and sunglasses.

Come on! She can do better! We kinda hated that look on her! Not attractive! Don’t you agree?

Check below for the beautiful location of the videoclip:

IMG_6144.PNG

IMG_6142.PNG

IMG_6143.PNG

IMG_6145.PNG

IMG_6146.PNG

9 comments

  1. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a fantastic job with this. In addition, the blog loads super fast for me on Safari. Superb Blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

    Like

  3. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

    Like

  4. Dinner parties are more elegant, more intimate and have a gala like feel to them.

    The black skirt that flows on the bottom provides a crisp and clean look, while the patterned front tie sash
    at the empire waist allows for the perfect fit throughout one’s pregnancy.
    They offer sleek, modern styles that women all over the world are looking for.

    In the traditional wedding dress of Lehengas, halter-tops are now
    widely used which have taken a place in Indian women.
    s life, they put all their imagination, creativity and aesthetic sense together and prepare themselves
    to present in a more attractive way that they have
    not done before. Jacob Johnson has published a wide range of articles on various aspects of Fashion, Glamour, Dresses,
    Weeding Wear and so many.

    Like

Leave a Reply

